SO Insane

20 Aug

I know this is no way to run a fanblog, but) I have an inbox full of Google News alerts from the last several months and I plan to do a basic review of what’s been said about the production of Gravity lately. It’s been a while coming, but it looks like A Boy and His Shoe isn’t happened. Apparently this happens all the time.

A request to readers: If anyone could provide a transcript of this video, I would be very grateful.  As I live outside of the United States, I am not able to access it anymore.

Thoughts?

